Nail-RandyChief Executive Officer

Randy Nail, CPA

2222 S. Utica Pl., Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74114

rbnail@hogantaylor.com

918.745.2333

 

Buckley-JohnChief Operating Officer

John Buckley

2222 S. Utica Pl., Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74114

jbuckley@hogantaylor.com

918.745.2333

 

Huneryager-GailChief Marketing Officer

Gail Huneryager

11600 Broadway Extension, Suite. 300, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

ghuneryager@hogantaylor.com

405.848.2020

 

Perkins-SteveChief Information Officer

Steve Perkins

2222 S. Utica Pl., Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74114

sperkins@hogantaylor.com

918.745.2333

 

Shannon HammonsHuman Resources Director / Recruiting

Shannon Hammons

2222 S. Utica Pl., Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74114

shammons@hogantaylor.com

918.745.2333

 

Gilliam-WesController

Wes Gilliam, CPA

2222 S. Utica Pl., Suite 200, Tulsa, OK 74114

wgilliam@hogantaylor.com

918.745.2333