On January 1, 2018, HoganTaylor LLP and the Little Rock Arkansas-based firm JPMS Cox merged to create one of the region’s largest independent accounting firms. As part of that merger, HoganTaylor gained eight new partners, each a knowledge expert in important, highly specialized areas of accounting.

 

Steven BoothSteven Booth, CPA, CGMA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

sbooth@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Gary CooperGary Cooper, CPA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

gcooper@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Phillip W. CoxPhillip W. Cox, CPA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

pcox@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Tracy HarrelsonTracy Harrelson, CPA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

tharrelson@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Jeff HearneJeff Hearne, CPA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

jhearne@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Bryan JeffreyBryan S. Jeffrey, JD, CPA (OF COUNSEL)

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

bjeffery@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Chris PrewittChris Prewitt, CPA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

cprewitt@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800

 

Mallory TaylorMallory Taylor, CPA

Partner

11300 Cantrell Road, Suite 301, Little Rock, AR 72212

mtaylor@hogantaylor.com

501.227.5800